SEAT 29E COMPLAINT LETTER PDF

16 Jun What’s the worst part of sitting in seat 29E? “Is it the stench of the sanitation fluid that is blown all over my body every 60 seconds when the door. 16 Apr via Laura Seay, who pronounces this “The greatest complaint letter to think this individual will make the mistake of booking seat 29E again. 19 Oct The writer’s complaint was about the proximity of his or her seat to the lavatory The letter discusses construction of a “stink shield,” and even.

Author: Tekree Gojin
Country: Myanmar
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Environment
Published (Last): 9 January 2012
Pages: 12
PDF File Size: 15.80 Mb
ePub File Size: 18.5 Mb
ISBN: 659-2-34067-725-4
Downloads: 74991
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Jusida

I was on one of those international flights that have a seperate bathroom for first class, and I was sitting in the front row of coach extra leg room. I don’t normally post email forwards, but this one was quite unique and really seat 29e complaint letter. I am disgusted as I write to you about this miserable experience I am having seat 29e complaint letter in Seat 29E on one of your aircrafts.

Yeah what aboot Canada!? Seat 29E could only be worse if it was located inside the bathroom. I have not sat next to a lavatory since then on any flight.

The next ass that touches my shoulder will be the last! InForARiot 13 years ago. We were inches away from touching down literally, inchesthe passengers already bracing for that little bump esat tells seat 29e complaint letter all that we can start gathering our belongings and heading merrily on our way to spending obscene amounts of money, when it happened.

As if I didn’t hate flying enough already. Log in or sign up to leave a comment. And by IT, I mean one of the most horrific experiences of my life. Was this your 7th grade english project? A Poop Anomaly July 20, I would like to flush his head in the toilet that Seat 29e complaint letter am close enough to touch, and taste, from my seat.

Related Articles (10)  A SHORT HISTORY OF ENGLISH LITERATURE BY IFOR EVANS EPUB DOWNLOAD

Amusingly pissed-off letter to Continental Airlines about a seat by the lavatory

SonicSophie 13 years ago. All my senses are being tortured simultaneously. Newer Post Older Post Home. I suggest that you initiate immediate removal of this seat from all of your crafts.

The now-famous letter, complete with illustrations and vivid descriptions of seat 29e complaint letter passenger’s stench-filled discomfort, found its way onto the Internet soon after being received by the company’s Customer Care department in April ofand has since been confirmed as genuine by an apologetic company spokeswoman named Courtney Wilcox: What code is in the image?: Whoever you are, I suggest that you drink heavily because that may be the only way to wipe out seat 29e complaint letter insidious memory.

Complaint from seat 29E

And that also means we don’t come to PR to be used as objects by voyeurs, or seat 29e complaint letter others as objects. This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

But, then, so are international flights. Wennana 13 years ago.

Amusingly pissed-off letter to Continental Airlines about a seat by the lavatory | 22 Words

Most flights are not sold out and normally we can ,etter re-seat a customer who prefers not to sit in this location. Keep up the good work, writing ridiculous seat 29e complaint letter in order to make yourself feel some sort of self-worth. That was hilarious, especially his little sketches. My only regret is not having thought of throwing up a stink shield QwErTyGiRl 13 years ago. Monday, April 16, at YouG 13 years ago.

Related Articles (10)  DANA OBLEMAN SLEEP SENSE DOWNLOAD

Sad sad world though! Since you seem to have repeatedly missed the point of this website, and have stated that you do not approve of the activity herein, why do you keep coming back?

I suppose that we should just be glad to survive a simple flight and then suck the pilot’s dick in thanks for not destroying us all. Is it the stench of the sanitation fluid that is blown all over my body every seat 29e complaint letter seconds when the door opens? Does your company give refunds? I constructed a stink-shield by shoving one end of a blanket into the overhead compartment — while effective in blocking at least some of the smell, and offering a small bit of privacy, the ass-on-my-body factor has increased, as without my evil glare, passengers feel free to lean up against what they think is some seat 29e complaint letter of blanketed wall.

Complaint from seat 29E Submitted by: Still, no announcement from complant pilot. This sounds horrendous but the toilets on the long distance coaches in the UK are every bit as bad.

Updated as often as possible; usually each weekday. TheHybrid 12 years ago. I don’t understand why you would take exception to someone pointing out that your story while interesting in the complaont seat 29e complaint letter was OUT of context. It keeps my legs warm. Moral- Dn’t let stupid people breed, don’t fly United.